Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Brazil

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
adaodj 0 Mon Sep 11, 2017 9:44 pm
Ademir Meyrelles 0 Fri Jul 14, 2017 11:05 pm
adevic 0 Fri May 05, 2017 3:11 pm
adiel.pires 0 Tue Nov 20, 2018 10:58 pm
Adorno 0 Sun Nov 05, 2017 12:21 pm
Adorno GNU 0 Sat Nov 04, 2017 2:36 pm
Adriano 0 Wed Dec 18, 2019 11:20 pm
Adriano Ferraz 0 Sun Dec 09, 2018 4:36 am
Adriano Jesus 0 Wed Oct 18, 2017 12:41 pm
adrianobaz 0 Tue Sep 17, 2019 5:20 pm

For iMessage etc you'll need to generate another […]

Help booting Mojave installer

OpenCore supports all version of 10.13, 10.14 and[…]

@teseraph , Hi i'm planning to build the same […]

Known issue on AMD hacks. We assume it's because t[…]