Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

New Zealand

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
_l0_0l_ 0 Tue Mar 13, 2018 4:52 am
a7med 0 Thu Apr 12, 2018 7:51 am
AACTech 0 Fri Dec 22, 2017 9:29 pm
aant 0 Tue Apr 02, 2019 5:28 am
aclovenwren 0 Wed Jan 09, 2019 2:40 am
AFatWhale 1 Wed Oct 17, 2018 7:12 pm
AlexanderNS102496 0 Wed Oct 04, 2017 10:17 pm
AlohaMarcel 0 Fri Sep 08, 2017 2:47 pm
alusixes 0 Mon Jan 01, 2018 9:58 am
Ashaeon 0 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:32 pm

Hello! I need a little help with my clover configu[…]

@v.osypets , thanks, but I have no idea how to us[…]

@CaseySJ , no it is not possible to turn off Pos[…]

Try to use this tool to create USBkext. Mark USB p[…]