Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Austria

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻) 1 Sun May 12, 2019 7:18 pm
2002MK 0 Sun Jan 28, 2018 7:04 pm
65JH 0 Sat Dec 09, 2017 10:01 pm
[email protected] 0 Sun Sep 30, 2018 3:44 pm
[email protected] 0 Tue May 02, 2017 2:13 am
aaaopy 0 Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:30 pm
aaron cox 0 Wed Oct 17, 2018 11:45 am
adamprall 0 Thu Feb 28, 2019 12:27 am
Adrian Doe 0 Mon Apr 02, 2018 8:30 am
Alex3215455 0 Mon Feb 05, 2018 10:45 pm

VEGA is better for compute on macOS. It's up to th[…]

Thank you, you saving my life! :D :thumbup: :cl[…]

This worked for me, using a Ryzen 3 3700U. Howeve[…]

While I'm not the OP of this thread, the discussi[…]