Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Mexico

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
158hf5 0 Thu Apr 05, 2018 4:32 pm
1handwill 0 Sun Dec 03, 2017 9:48 pm
21Kire 0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:06 pm
a1000car 2 Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:19 pm
aaron_cm 0 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:07 am
Abdiel2099 0 Wed Jan 10, 2018 7:07 pm
[email protected] 0 Wed Oct 04, 2017 9:09 am
aberius 4 Mon May 22, 2017 7:20 pm
Abner Chamate 0 Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:11 pm
Abner Dominguez 0 Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:12 am

Hi there, Since my old graphics card is not compa[…]

I read the posts and just want to drop in with my […]

Hello I have this kind of hardware: AMD FX-8350 A[…]

Catalina 10.15.4 Update Bug?

Sorry no success that didn't´change anything[…]