Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Australia

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
amdhobel 0 Tue May 22, 2018 2:21 am
amdjonvil 0 Wed Nov 13, 2019 11:21 am
amdongle 0 Wed Nov 21, 2018 6:34 pm
amdosxuser 0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 4:46 am
Andrew Wayne 0 Sat Jul 22, 2017 2:04 pm
andrik21 0 Sun Sep 24, 2017 10:42 am
androyd25 0 Fri Nov 03, 2017 4:26 pm
Anesu 0 Tue Apr 17, 2018 10:37 pm
angathan 0 Sat Jul 21, 2018 8:27 am
Angel Joshua 0 Tue Mar 20, 2018 9:27 pm
Catalina running but no Internet

you don't have to set manually, just use DHCP

internet problem

do you have rt8111.kext in Others folder or Kext f[…]

You can also install the SMCAMDProcessor kext and […]

I did not watch the whole video, but I don't belie[…]