Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Australia

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
Wrnr 0 Thu Mar 08, 2018 11:11 pm
Wy<ne 0 Wed Mar 07, 2018 3:57 pm
X3no 0 Fri Nov 15, 2019 11:12 am
x4w 0 Mon Mar 12, 2018 11:55 pm
XavierCurtis 0 Mon Jun 18, 2018 7:39 am
xeal 0 Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:27 am
Xenoxi_73 0 Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:33 am
xezan1234 0 Thu Feb 01, 2018 8:20 pm
Xpnvdo 0 Thu Feb 23, 2017 3:53 am
xxmonnersxx 0 Mon Jul 17, 2017 11:53 am

What BIOS are you using? I'm having the same iss[…]

Catalina running but no Internet

you don't have to set manually, just use DHCP

internet problem

do you have rt8111.kext in Others folder or Kext f[…]

You can also install the SMCAMDProcessor kext and […]