Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Australia

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
053 0 Mon Jul 02, 2018 2:53 am
13201658576 0 Mon Oct 08, 2018 7:36 am
15868726955 0 Mon Feb 11, 2019 4:28 pm
2raR9QXKtR96Gs5s 0 Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:34 pm
77167680 0 Thu May 31, 2018 3:54 pm
89t2q98 0 Thu Feb 14, 2019 10:02 am
_bilbo 0 Wed Dec 11, 2019 4:44 am
_Cadam 0 Wed Jun 13, 2018 1:51 am
_xYannik 0 Sat Dec 30, 2017 10:01 pm
a.stagea 0 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:33 am

would the ACPI settup work for my Mobo? 3700x asu[…]

Hi. I used your EFI and it works perfectly, as […]

@CaseySJ Is there any chance that we will ever get[…]

Intel vs Amd, please advice.

Hi guys, Probably this question has been asked al[…]